If they win…

http://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2016/jan/02/mobile-and-headphone-use-in-public-a-barrier-to-terror-alertness

“People should avoid using mobile phones and headphones in public to remain alert to the danger of a potential attack, a former counter-terrorism minister has suggested.”

Don’t forget if they win it is your fault, yes you, you reading this now, your fault.

Don’t let it be your fault, yes you, take the terrorist threat as seriously as I do.

Not only will I not be wearing headphones I shall confront those that are, I shall confiscate them. Then when I have a rucksack bulging with wires and cables I shall be safe.

And god forbid I catch you playing Angry Birds!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

