Zombie Invasion

I was asked today what I would do in the event of a zombie invasion.

My first question was how much warning would I have.

With enough warning I would investigate the zombie lifestyle and see if it was for me. It it was I would embrace the zombie invasion and welcome my initiation into zombiehood.

This also applies to Alien Invasions, Creatures from the Deep and the opening of a Hellmouth.

I would sell out the rest of the puny humans in a shot and embrace our Bug-eyed, Kraken, Demonic overlords.

 

Leave a Reply

